User ID  
Forgot Password?

Q. Should strip- cutting by retail pharmacists be banned ?
Education Division

The main objective of this Division is to promote an awareness within the students about the pharmacists and through them build an image of pharmacists throughout the country. This also will give an added advantage to the students community to be part of IPA activities and increase membership.
Office bearers
 Names  Positions
 Prof. T. V. Narayana  Chairman
 Prof. S. Vidyadhara  Vice - Chairman
 Prof. G. Nagarjuna Reddy  Hon. Secretary
 Prof. N. Sanjai  Treasurer
 Prof. B. Suresh  Joint Secretary
 Prof. C. Uma Maheshwara  Member
 Prof. P.N. Murthy  Member
 Prof. J. Venkateswara Rao  Member
 Dr. G. Sumalatha  Member
 Dr. Bendi Venkateswarlu  Member
 Prof. Divakar Goli  Member CEC Nominee
 Dr. C. Ramesh  Member CEC Nominee
 Dr. N.V. Satheesh Madhav  Member CEC Nominee
 Dr. B. Ramesh  Member from State Branch
 Dr. Ravada Ramesh  Member from State Branch
 T. Bharat Vikas  Member from IPA SF
Results of IPA – IPC National Quiz Competition 2017
Results of National Elocution Competition 2017
IPA - IPC National Quiz Competition 2017
National Elocution Competition 2017
Education Division Report
IPA Student's Forum
No Image