You can contact us at:


The Indian Pharmaceutical Association
Kalina,
Santacruz (E),
Mumbai – 400 098.
Tel : 91-22-2667 1072
Fax : 91-22-2667 0744

 


Dr. Indrani Banerjee
Manager
E.mail – manager@ipapharma.org


E-mail:
For membership related issues at ipacentremembership@gmail.com
For all inquiries and correspondence at ipacentre@ipapharma.org


Get in touch with:


Position Name E-Mail
President Dr. T.V. Narayana tvnarayana2000@yahoo.com
Immediate Past President Dr. Rao V.S.V. Vadlamudi raovsvv@ipapharma.org
Hon. General Secretary Mr. Suresh Khanna khanna33@yahoo.com
Hon. Treasurer Dr. Hemant Mondkar hemant.mondkar05@gmail.com
Editor – Pharma Times Dr. Alka Mukne alkamukne@ipapharma.org
Editor – IJPS Dr. Divakar Goli  divakargoli@yahoo.com

Communicate with Our Office:


Designation Name E-Mail
Co-ordinator T.B. Nair thondiyilnair@gmail.com
Manager Dr. Indrani Banerjee manager@ipapharma.org
Account Krishna Tirmale ipaaccounts@ipapharma.org
Executive Admin Kishore Chavan ipacentre@ipapharma.org
Membership Division Satish Sonar ipacentremembership@gmail.com
     

Communicate with the Divisional heads of IPA by writing to:


Division Division Head E-Mail
Community Pharmacy Mrs. Manjiri S. Gharat manjirigharat@ipapharma.org
Education Dr. S. Vidyadhara svidyadhara@gmail.com
Hospital / Clinical Pharmacy Dr. R.N. Gupta rngupta@bitmesra.ac.in
Industrial Pharmacy Mr. J. Jayaseelan jj@delvin.in
Regulatory Affairs Dr. Subhash C. Mandal  subhashmandal@ipapharma.org