You can contact us at:


The Indian Pharmaceutical Association
Kalina,
Santacruz (E),
Mumbai – 400 098.
Tel : 91-22-2667 1072
Fax : 91-22-2667 0744

 


Dr. Indrani Banerjee
Manager
E.mail – manager@ipapharma.org


E-mail:
For membership related issues at ipacentremembership@gmail.com
For all inquiries and correspondence at ipacentre@ipapharma.org


Get in touch with:


PositionNameE-Mail
PresidentDr. T.V. Narayanatvnarayana2000@yahoo.com
Immediate Past PresidentDr. Rao V.S.V. Vadlamudiraovsvv@ipapharma.org
Hon. General SecretaryMr. Suresh Khannakhanna33@yahoo.com
Hon. TreasurerDr. Hemant Mondkarhemant.mondkar05@gmail.com
Editor – Pharma TimesDr. Alka Muknealkamukne@ipapharma.org
Editor – IJPSDr. Divakar Goli divakargoli@yahoo.com

DesignationNameE-Mail
Co-ordinatorT.B. Nairthondiyilnair@gmail.com
ManagerDr. Indrani Banerjeemanager@ipapharma.org
AccountKrishna Tirmaleipaaccounts@ipapharma.org
Executive AdminKishore Chavanipacentre@ipapharma.org
Membership DivisionSatish Sonaripacentremembership@gmail.com