You can contact us at:

The Indian Pharmaceutical Association
Santacruz (E),
Mumbai – 400 098.
Tel : 91-22-2667 1072
Fax : 91-22-2667 0744

Dr. Indrani Banerjee
Mob – 9821434792
E.mail –

For membership related issues at
For all inquiries and correspondence at

Get in touch with:

President Dr. T.V. Narayana
Immediate Past President Dr. Rao V.S.V. Vadlamudi
Hon. General Secretary Mr. Suresh Khanna
Hon. Treasurer Dr. Hemant
Editor – Pharma Times Dr. Alka Mukne
Editor – IJPS Dr. Divakar Goli

Communicate with the Divisional heads of IPA by writing to:

DivisionDivision HeadE-Mail
Community Pharmacy Mrs. Manjiri S. Gharat
EducationDr. S. Vidyadhara
Hospital / Clinical PharmacyDr. R.N. Gupta
Industrial Pharmacy Mr. J. Jayaseelan
Regulatory Affairs Dr. Subhash C. Mandal

For any queries, comments or suggestions about IPA website contact:

Dr. Alka Mukne at