List of IPA President’s Special Oration Lecture

2023Dr. S.B. Rijhwani
2019Dr. M.K. Raina
2018Bhubaneswar – Dr. R. N. Gupta
2017/18Chennai – Dr. T. V. Narayana
2016Raipur-  no Eminent Pharmacist awarded in 2015
2015Mumbai – Pankaj Patel (not given)
2014Bangalore – Dr. Rao Vadlamudi (It was decided from this year that Eminent
Pharmacist awardee to give this lecture)
2013Goa – no recipient declared
2012Convention Manipal -Dr. Satyam Upadrashta gave first oration