The main objective of this Division is to promote an awareness withinthe students about the pharmacists and through them build an image of pharmacists throughout the country. This also will give an added advantage to the students communityto be part of IPA activities and increase membership.

The following are the details of IPA-Education Division office bearers for the years 2020-2022

Dr. S. VidyadharaChairman 
Dr. G. Nagarjuna ReddyVice-Chairman & Coordinator- National Elocution Competitions
Dr. Gaurav Kumar JainVice-Chairman
Dr. S. SriramHon. Secretary
Dr. Shruti Ranjan MishraJoint Secretary
Dr. R. L. C. SasidharTreasurer
Dr. G. SumalathaMember & Coordinator – National Quiz Competitions
Dr. J. Venkateswara RaoMember
Dr. B. VenkateswarluMember
Kumar AjayMember
Dr. Suvakanta DashMember
Dr. D. RanganayakuluMember from State Branch
Dr. A. Srinivasa RaoMember from State Branch
Dr. Preet Mohinder Singh BediMember CEC Nominee
Dr. D. Narasimha ReddyMember CEC Nominee
Dr. K. Krishna KumarMember CEC Nominee
E. PragnaMember from IPASF

PHARMABIZ2020 FAPA Awards Recipients – Official Announcement

IPA National Quiz Competition 2019-20

IPA-Education Division.

IPA National Quiz Competition 2018

IPA Devinder Pal National Elocution Competition 2018

Results of IPA – IPC National Quiz Competition 2017

Results of National Elocution Competition 2017

IPA – IPC National Quiz Competition 2017

National Elocution Competition 2017

IPA Student’s Forum